اتصل بنا
Free call

البلاستيك الجمنازيوم سلك حبل 6.50mm القطر الخارجي مع قدرة تحمل 1500 كلغ

الحد الأدنى لكمية : 100 متر الأسعار : To be negociated with details
تفاصيل التغليف : لفات أو المنصات وقت التسليم : 15-20days بعد ص
شروط الدفع : T / T، D / P، L / C، Western Union، Money Gram. القدرة على العرض : 1000 م في اليوم
مكان المنشأ: الصين اسم العلامة التجارية: RAPID
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001 رقم الموديل: RDWSW-11

معلومات تفصيلية

اسم المنتج: جيم سلك حبل الكابل البعد: سماكة 6.50mm
مواد: استيراد نايلون الجودة مادة داخليّ: استيراد الجودة التجارية من النايلون والصلب
نقطة الجودة: قدرة تحمل 1500kg لون: أسود

منتوج وصف

معدات رياضية قطع غيار 6.50mm بلاستيك سلك حبل جمنازيوم بمحمل قدرة 1500kgs

رقم الصنف. RDWSW-11
مواد نايلون واسلاك الصلب
كواليتي يرتدي الثابت
القطر الخارجي 6.50mm
قوة الوزن 1500kgs

هذا تصميم احترافي للغاية بقطر سلك تفكير بقطر 6.50 ملم بدلاً من متطلب سمك خارجي أكثر سمكًا ، وتعطينا تعليقات العملاء المزيد من الثقة لاقتراح أي عملاء لاستخدام هذا منذ 10 سنوات مضت ، كانوا متأكدين تمامًا من الجودة والاستخدام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية النوادي.

أولا ، بغض النظر عن مقدار الوزن الذي تحتاجه في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فهو قوي بما فيه الكفاية ليكون راضيا عن أي قطر منا لأنه قدرة تحمل 1000kgs لرفع وزن المكدس. نقوم باختبار لكل مرة شراء المواد هنا للتأكد من إمدادات مواد مستقرة ، لكي لا تحدث مشكلة ، فإننا عادة اختبار مرتين بواسطة حبل سلكي مع نوبات في آلة الاختبار. أخيراً في أعلى موضع قدرة تحمل الاختبار ، إنها مجرد مشكلة غير قابلة للتكسير.

النقطة الأخرى التي يتم تقديمها هي أنه حول استخدام الشعور المشتري على الأرجح أن يكون حبل السلك أقوى قدر الإمكان ، ولكن في الواقع هذا ليس كل شيء في الاستخدام ، والسؤال هو "هل من الضروري استخدام قدرة تحمل 1500kgs لتجاوز عدة مئات من الكيلوجرامات؟ " لذلك تظهر النقطة الأخرى خلف هذا ، الحبل السلك الخارجي 1/5 '' فقط يوفر فجوة في الإحساس بالاستخدام أثناء التمارين ، إنه أكثر ليونة في سحب أو دفع ذلك من السهل تحقيقه ، لكنك لا تشعر بذلك أبداً حبال الأسلاك سمكا ، لأن الحبل السلكي يمر البكرات في اتجاه أفضل من الحبال أثخن. هو السبب الحقيقي مما يمنحك شعورا أفضل.

الآن لدينا في الواقع أكثر أرق من قطر الحبل السلكي في العرض ، ولكن ليكون على تفكير الجانب المصدرة ، ما زلنا نقترح المشترين لاستخدام 1/5 '' سلك حبل قطره أفضل.

قد تكون في هذه
ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Contact Us

Contact Person : Mike Liu

Phone Number : +8613245429808

WhatsApp : +8613245429808

Free call
Contact Now

Plastic Gym Wire Rope 6.50mm Outer Diameter With Bearing Capacity 1500 Kgs

Minimum Order Quantity : 100M Price : To be negociated with details
Packaging Details : Rolls or Pallets Delivery Time : 15-20days after PO
Payment Terms : T/T ,D/P,L/C ,Western Union,Money Gram. Supply Ability : 1000M per day
Place of Origin: CHINA Brand Name: RAPID
Certification: ISO9001 Model Number: RDWSW-11

Detail Information

Product Name: Gym Cable Wire Rope Dimension: 6.50mm Thick
Material: Importing Quality Nylon Inner Material: Importing Commercial Quality Nylon And Steel
Quality Point: 1500kg Bearting Capacity Colours: Black

Product Description

Gym Equipment Parts 6.50mm Plastic gym wire rope with bearing capacity 1500kgs

 

 

Item No. RDWSW-11
Material Nylon & Steel Wire
Qulaity Hard Wearing
Outerdiameter 6.50mm
Weight Force 1500kgs

 

 

This is a very professional design with 6.50mm diameter of thinkness wire rope instead of thicker outdiameter requirement , the feedback of customers give us more confidence to suggest any customers to use this since 10years ago ,they were quite sure of the quality and use in gym clubs .

 

Firstly ,no matter how much weight you need in gym ,it is strong enough to be satisfied with any diameter from us because it is 1000kgs bearing capacity for weight stack lifting . we make testing for each time of material purchasing here to make sure of a stable material supply ,in order not to make trouble happens , we normally test two times by wire rope with fits in testing machine. finally at the top position of bearing capacity on testing ,it is just a loosen problem never broken .

 

the other point to be introduced is that about the use feeling the buyer probably like the wire rope to be strong as much as possible ,but actually this is not the whole thing in use , the question is "Is it necessary to use 1500kgs bearing capacity to get over only several hundreds of kgs ?" so the other point show up behind this , the 1/5'' outdiameter wire rope just supply a gap in the feeling of use during exercises , it is more softer in pulling or pushing that easy to be realized ,but you never feel this with thicker wire ropes ,because the wire rope goes through the pulleys in a better direction than the thicker ropes.it is the real reason giving you better feeling .

 

Now actually we have more thinner outdiameter of wire rope in offering ,but to be on the thinking of exporting side , we still suggest buyers to use 1/5'' diameter wire rope better .

 

Plastic Gym Wire Rope 6.50mm Outer Diameter With Bearing Capacity 1500 Kgs

You Might Be Into These
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

info@rpdfitness.com
+8613245429808
rapid01.fitness